Homepage Events

9. Tartu Linnamaraton

Virtuaaljooks

Thu 24/09/20 - Sun 11/10/20
42,2 km jooks/run
21.1 km jooks/run
10 km jooks/run
virtuaal TILLU/MINI

8. Rapla SELVER'i Suurjooks

Virtuaaljooks

Tue 15/09/20 - Sun 11/10/20
10 km
21,1 km
5 km

23. Tartu Rattamaraton

Virtuaalrattamaraton

Thu 10/09/20 - Sun 27/09/20
89 km
40 km
21 km
virtuaal TILLU/MINImaraton

Tallinna Maraton

Virtuaaljooks

Tue 01/09/20 - Wed 30/09/20
Maraton 42,195 km
Maratoni COMBO 42,2 km
Poolmaraton 21,1 km
Sügisjooks 10 km
Sügisjooks 10 km ajavõtuta
Sügisjooks 5 km
Lastejooks

Viking Line Eesti Ööjooks - Ülemiste eri

Virtuaaljooks

Sat 29/08/20 - Fri 16/10/20
POWERADE 10 km
SPORTLAND 5 km

Viking Line Eesti Ööjooks - Rakvere

Virtuaaljooks

Sat 15/08/20 - Sat 17/10/20
NIKE 21,1 km
POWERADE 10 km
SPORTLAND 5 km
CAPPY lastejooks